Weekly Update

emjs

EMJS Weekly April 12 2019(printable version)

Spring Break

Monday, March 18 to Friday, March 29 – first day back to school is Monday, April 1

 

Monday, April 1

Div 10 to Trafalgar Park

Tuesday, April 2

Wednesday, April 3

Div 4 to Trafalgar Park

Thursday, April 4

Friday, April 5

Div 19 and 22 Family Literacy Time 8:40 – 9:10

Div 1 Neighborhood Walk

Chess Lessons for Divs 7, 9, 12 and 17

Swimming for Divs  2, 3, 9, 10 and 11

 

Monday, April 8

Div 6 to Trafalgar Park

Tuesday, April 9

Skating for Divs 4, 5, 6, 7, 8 and 16

Wednesday, April 10

PAC Hot lunch Day

Div 8 to Trafalgar Park

Thursday, April 11

Friday, April 12

ProD Day – no school for students