Weekly Update

emjs

EMJS Weekly May 17 2019(printable version)

Monday, May 20

Victoria Day – no school

Tuesday, May 21

11:50 am Grade 4 Track Practice

Wednesday, May 22

8:15 am 800 m Practice

PAC Hot Lunch Day

11:50 Grade 5 Track Practice

1:00 ArtStarts Performance – Andy the Musical Scientist

Thursday, May 23

PISE visit

11:50 Grade 3 Track Practice

Friday, May 24

8:40 family literacy time for divisions 19 and 22

Div 1 morning walk

Chess Lessons for Divs 7, 9, 12, and 17

8:15 am 800 m Practice

11:50 Grade 4 and 5 Track Practice

 

Monday, May 27

Bike to School Week

11:50 Grade 3 Track Practice

Tuesday, May 28

Zone A Track Meet at UVic – Good luck to our Team!

Wednesday, May 29

Thursday, May 30

PISE visit

Welcome to Kindergarten for our incoming Kindergarten students.  Emails with further information were sent home at the beginning of the month.

Track and Field City Finals – Uvic  at 6:00 pm – for those who qualify

PAC Meeting in the library at 7:00 pm

Friday, May 31

Chess Lessons for Divs 10 and 16

Swimming Field Trip for Divs 1, 3, 4, 5, 8, 11, 13 and 14

8:40 family literacy time for divisions 19 and 22

Div 1 morning walk