Weekly Update

emjs

EMJS Weekly November 17 2017(printable version)

 

Monday, November 20

Div 3 to Trafalgar Park

Tuesday, November 21

Div 20 to Uplands Park 9:30 – 11:45

Wednesday, November 22

 Div 1 to Trafalgar Park

Div 17 to Swan Lake 9:00 – 11:30

Thursday, November 23

Div 21 visit from Swan Lake 9:15 – 10:15

Friday, November 24

ProD Day – no school for students

 

 

Monday, November 27

Div 5 to Trafalgar Park

Tuesday, November 28

Wednesday, November 29

Div 4 to Trafalgar Park

Div 15 & 16 to Swan Lake from 12:30 – 3:00

Thursday, November 30

Friday, December 1

ArtStarts Assembly 9:00

Chess Lessons for divs 4, 13, 3, and 6