Weekly Update

emjs

EMJS Weekly November 15 2019(printable version)

Monday, November 18

Tuesday, November 19

Wednesday, November 20

Kindergarten Hearing Screening

Div 9 to Trafalgar Park

Thursday, November 21

VOS Mamma Mia dress rehearsal – for students who signed up, watch for a email with more information from Mrs Langston.

Friday, November 22

ProD Day – no school for students

 

Monday, November 25

Div 1 at Trafalgar Park

Tuesday, November 26

Wednesday, November 27

Crazy Hair Spirit Day

Thursday, November 28

Friday, November 29

Chess Lessons for divs 6, 10, 5, 7

Div 1 neighbourhood walk