Weekly Update

emjs

EMJS Weekly June 21 2019(printable version)

Monday, September 23       

Pro-D Day – no school for students

Tuesday, September 24

Wednesday, September 25

Vesey’s bulb orders due

PISE sessions for divs 2, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 17, and 18

Cross Country Practise @ 8:00 am

Thursday, September 26

PAC Meeting in the library @ 7:00 pm

Friday, September 27

 Cross Country Practise @ 8:00 am

Orange Shirt Day

Chess Lessons for divs 2, 8, 11 and 12

 

Monday, September 30

Individual School Photo Day

Tuesday, October 1

Div 21 to Swan Lake @ 9:00

Wednesday, October 2

Cross Country Practise @ 8:00 am

PISE sessions for divs 2, 6, 7, 8, 10, 11, 17, and 18

Thursday, October 3

Friday, October 4

Cross Country Practise @ 8:00 am

Chess Lessons for divs 2, 8, 11 and 12