Weekly Update

emjs

EMJS Weekly Jan 11 2019(printable version)

Monday, January 14

Early French Immersion Registration Week – for Kindergarten and Grade 1  8:00 – 3:00 in the school office

Tuesday, January 15

Early French Immersion Registration Week

Div 6 to Trafalgar Park

Wednesday, January 16

Early French Immersion Registration Week

Div 1 to Trafalgar Park

Thursday, January 17

Early French Immersion Registration Week

Skating Field Trip – Divs 1, 2, 3, 4, 8 and 11

Friday, January 18

Early French Immersion Registration Week

Chess Lessons for Divs 2, 4, 16 and 18

Div 1 Neighbourhood Walk

Monday, January 21

Kindergarten Hearing/Vision Screening

Div 9 to Trafalgar Park

Div 22 Mixed Media Art Workshop

Grade 4/5 Afro-Cuban Music Workshops

Tuesday, January 22

Kindergarten Hearing/Vision Screening

Wednesday, January 23

PAC Hot Lunch Day

Div 3 to Trafalgar Park

Maturation Workshop for grades 4 and 5

Central Middle School Info Night 6:00 – 7:00 pm in Central Middle School Gym

Thursday, January 24

1:00 assembly

PAC Grade 5 Games Night – come to play board games provided by the Board Game Cafe!  Instruction included!  For EMJS Grade 5 students and their families.
from 6:30-8:30pm in the Gym.  Free admission.  Refreshments available to purchase. Cash only. Profits will go towards the Grade 5 Recognition Tea in June.

Please RSVP.  Questions?  Email EMJSGrade5@gmail.com

Friday, January 25

 Chess Lessons for Divs 2, 4, 16 and 18

Div 1 Neighbourhood Walk

Maturation Workshop for grades 4 and 5